Student/Postdoctoral Affairs Committee

The Committee shall host a program of special interest to Student and Postdoctoral Members at each annual meeting. SICB Bylaws, Article XV, Section 6 provides details on the membership of this committee.

Terms start at the end of the annual meeting of the year indicated.

Chair Zen Faulkes 01/2016-01/2019 
Animal Behavior Helen Chmura 01/2015-01/2018 
Comparative Biomechanics Sandy Kawano 01/2016-01/2019 
Comparative Endocrinology Christine Lattin 01/2015-01/2018 
Comparative Physiology & Biochemistry Catherine Dayger 09/2015-01/2018 
Ecoimmunology & Disease Ecology Daniel Becker 09/2015-01/2018 
Ecology & Evolution Eric Riddell 01/2014-01/2017 
Evolutionary Developmental Biology Amanda Kahn 01/2014-01/2017 
Invertebrate Zoology Jenna Moore 01/2014-01/2017 
Neurobiology Alexandra Kingston 01/2016-01/2019 
Phylogenetics and Comparative Biology Ryan Felice 01/2015-01/2018 
Vertebrate Morphology Morgan Burnette 01/2014-01/2017