SICB 2024 Election Report

The 2024 SICB Officer Elections were open for one month, from May 20 to June 20. A total of 241 votes for Society-wide offices were submitted during the 2024 elections; representing 10.8% of the membership eligible to vote.

Office	Candidate Elected	Term	
SICB Society-wide offices:			
President-Elect	Rick Blob	Pre-Elect 2/25-2/27 President 2/27-2/29	
Treasurer-Elect	Nicole Danos	Treas-Elect 2/25-2/27 Treasurer 2/27-2/29	
Member-at-Large	Brad Davidson	2/25-2/28	
Divisional Offices:			
DAB Chair	Suzy Renn	2/25-2/28	
DCB Chair-Elect	Jake Socha	Chair-Elect 2/25-2/27 Chair 2/27-1/29	
DCPB Chair-Elect	Wendy Hood	Chair-Elect 2/25-2/26 Chair 2/26-2/28	
DCPB Program Officer	Danielle Levesque	2/25-2/27	
DEDB Chair-Elect	Kin Cooper	Chair-Elect 2/25-2/26 Chair 2/26-2/28	
DEDE Chair-Elect	Cynthia Downs	Chair-Elect 2/25-2/26 Chair 2/26-2/28	
DEE Program-Officer-Elect	Andrea Rummel	Program-Officer-Elect 2/25-2/26 Program Officer 2/26-2/28	

DIZ Secretary	Kevin Kocot	2/25-2/28
DNNSB Program-Officer-Elect	Rachelle Belanger	Program-Officer-Elect 2/25-2/26 Program Officer 2/26-2/29
DPCB Secretary-Elect	Jennifer R. Hodge	Secretary-Elect 2/25-2/26 Secretary 2/26-2/29
DVM Secretary-Elect	Teri J. Orr	Secretary-Elect 2/25-2/26 Secretary 2/27-2/28

Bylaws Amendments:

DAB Amendments	PASSED
DCE Amendments	PASSED
DCPB Amendments	PASSED
DEDB Amendments	PASSED
DOB Amendments	PASSED