Representatives to Other Organizations

Members of SICB represent SICB to other organizations.

American Association for the Advancement of Science, AAAS Subdivisions (Sections G and X) M. Patricia Morse  
American Institute of Biological Sciences, Council Member Peter deFur  
American Institute of Biological Sciences, Public Policy Review Committee Jake Socha SICB Public Affairs Committee 
International Society of Zoological Sciences Edwin Cooper  
US National Committee for the International Union of Physiological Sciences (USNC/IUPS) Louis Burnett  
Council of Scientific Society Presidents Peter Wainwright SICB President