Officer Listing of All Divisions

Division of Animal Behavior

Chair 01/2019-01/2022  Kendra Sewall
Program Officer 01/2017-01/2020  Scott MacDougall-Shackleton
Secretary 01/2018-01/2021  Erica Westerman
Student/Postdoc Representative 01/2018-01/2021  Sydney Hope

Division of Botany

Chair   Chris Martine
Program Officer   Janet Steven
Secretary   Christopher Muir

Division of Comparative Biomechanics

Chair 01/2019-01/2021  Stacey Combes
Chair-Elect 01/2019-01/2021  John Long
Past Chair 01/2019-01/2021  Sheila Patek
Program Officer 01/2018-01/2020  Philip Anderson
Secretary 01/2018-01/2020  Sandy Kawano
Student/Postdoc Representative 01/2017 - 01/2020  Brett Aiello

Division of Comparative Endocrinology

Chair 01/2018-01/2020  C. Loren BUCK
Chair-Elect 01/2018-01/2020  Kathleen Hunt
Program Officer 01/2018-01/2021  Brian Walker
Program Officer-Elect 01/2019-01/2021  Sara O'Brien
Secretary 01/2019-01/2021  Timothy Greives
Student/Postdoc Representative 08/2019-  Carla Madelaire

Division of Comparative Physiology and Biochemistry

Chair 01/2018-01/2020  Kimberly Hammond
Chair-Elect 01/2019-01/2020  Kenneth Welch
Past Chair 01/2018-01/2020  Inna Sokolova
Program Officer 01/2019-01/2021  Kristi Montooth
Secretary 01/2018-01/2020  Marshall McCue
Student/Postdoc Representative 01/2018-01/2021  Andrea Rummel

Division of Ecoimmunology and Disease Ecology

Chair 01/2018-01/2020  Travis Wilcoxen
Chair-Elect 01/2019-01/2020  Laura Zimmerman
Program Officer 01/2019-01/2021  Cynthia J. Downs
Secretary 01/2019-01/2021  Ken Field
Student/Postdoc Representative 01/2019/01/2022  Ashley Love

Division of Ecology and Evolution

Chair 01/2019-01/2021  Cameron Ghalambor
Chair-Elect 01/2019-01/2021  Frances Bonier
Past Chair 01/2019-01/2021  Robert Cox
Program Officer 01/2018-01/2020  Michele Nishiguchi
Program Officer-Elect 01/2019-01/2020  Sarah Diamond
Secretary 01/2019-01/2021  Martha Munoz
Student/Postdoc Representative 01/2019-01/2021  Craig Marshall

Division of Evolutionary Developmental Biology

Chair 01/2018-01/2020  Kim Hoke
Chair-Elect 01/2019-01/2020  Deirdre Lyons
Past Chair 01/2018-01/2020  Cassandra Extavour
Program Officer 01/2019-01/2022  Matthew Rockman
Secretary 01/2019-01/2021  Prashant Sharma
Student/Postdoc Representative 12/2017-01/2020  Amaneet Lochab

Division of Invertebrate Zoology

Chair 01/2018-01/2021  Kenneth M. Halanych
Past Chair 01/2018-01/2020  John Zardus
Program Officer 01/2017-01/2020  Linda Walters
Secretary 01/2019-01/2022  Justin McAlister
Past Secretary 01/2019-01/2020  Sarah Berke
Student/Postdoc Representative 01/2017-01/2020  Samantha Smoot
Libbie Hyman Memorial Scholarship Committee Chair   Jennifer Burnaford

Division of Neurobiology

Chair 01/2018-01/2021  Michael Baltzley
Program Officer 01/2017-01/2020  Jeff Riffell
Secretary 01/2016-01/2022  Lisa Mangiamele
Student/Postdoc Representative 01/2019-01/2022  Maryam Kamran

Division of Phylogenetic and Comparative Biology (formerly: DSEB)

Chair 01/2019-01/2022  David Blackburn
Past Chair 01/2019-01/2021  Kerin Claeson
Program Officer 01/2015-01/2021  Todd Oakley
Secretary 01/2019-01/2022  Haley O'Brien
Student/Postdoc Representative 01/2019-01/2022  Jonathan Chang

Division of Vertebrate Morphology

Chair 01/2019-01/2021  L Patricia Hernandez
Chair-Elect 01/2019-01/2021  Richard Blob
Past Chair 01/2019-01/2021  John Hutchinson
Program Officer 01/2019-01/2021  Mason Dean
Secretary 01/2018-01/2020  Laura Ekstrom (Macesic)
Secretary-Elect 01/2019-01/2020  Angela Horner
Student/Postdoc Representative 01/2019-01/2022  Kara Feilich